logo AIU

Australia Awards – Africa Post-Doctoral Fellowship


The Australia Awards – Africa program is offering Post-Doctoral Fellowships in partnership with the Australia Africa Universities Network (AAUN). Applicants must be engaged in research activity in fields including, Agricultural Productivity, Health and/or Science and Technology, and affiliated to the following universities:

• University of Ghana (Ghana)

• University of Nairobi (Kenya)

• University of Pretoria (South Africa)

• University of Cape Town (South Africa)


Closing date for applications: 30 November 2017

Australia Awards




IAU IDEA-PhD - 2018 ©

All rights reserved

 Developed in partnership with